Meet the men and women of USO Bay Area who team up to provide USO goodness for troops and families.
  • Jeff Herndon
    Jeff Herndon

    Center Director
    jherndon@uso.org
    650-821-7615

  • Amy Eilts
    Amy Eilts

    Operations & Programs Manager
    aeilts@uso.org
    650-821-7615

  • Jim Pollock
    Jim Pollock

    Center Operations Supervisor, SFO & San Jose
    jpollock@uso.org
    650-821-7615

  • Jennifer Castillo
    Jennifer Castillo

    Center Operations Supervisor, Travis
    jcastillo@uso.org
    707-437-2702

  • Jerry Oborn
    Jerry Oborn

    Center Operations Specialist, SFO
    goborn@uso.org
    650-821-7613

  • Steven Wechsler
    Steve Wechsler

    Center Operations Specialist, SFO
    swechsler@uso.org
    650-821-7613